Calendar

Academic Year 2021-2022

2022

Spring Term 2022

  • Term Commences: Tuesday 4 January 2022
    • Monday 28 February 2022 – Professional Development Day  School Closed to Students 
  • Half-Term: Monday 21 February to Friday 25 February 2022
    • Wednesday 23 March 2022 – Professional Development Day  School Closed to Students 
  • Term Ends: Friday 8 April 2022

Summer Term 2022

  • Term Commences: Monday 25 April 2022
  • Half-Term: Monday 30 May to Friday 3 June 2022
    • Friday 8 July 2022 – Professional Development Day  School Closed to Students 
  • Term ends: Thursday 21 July 2022

Proposed dates for open evenings and Professional Development Days days to follow.

Updated: 18.01.2022