Calendar

Academic Year 2018-2019

Spring Term 2019

  • Term Starts: Monday 7 January 2019
  • Half Term: Monday 18 February 2019 to Friday 22 February 2019
    • Professional Development Day: Monday 25 February 2019   School Closed to Students 
    •  Non-uniform day  in aid of School Charity: Friday 8 March 2019
    • Professional Development Day: Wednesday 20 March 2019   School Closed to Students 
    •  Non-uniform day  in aid of Teenage Cancer Trust: Friday 29 March 2019
  • Term Ends: Friday 12 April 2019

Summer Term 2019

  • Term Starts: Monday 29 April 2019
  • Half Term: Monday 27 May 2019 to Friday 31 May 2019
    •  Non-uniform day  in aid of Save the Children: Friday 12 July 2019
  • Term Ends: Monday 22 July 2019
    • Professional Development Day: Monday 22 July 2019   School Closed to Students 

Academic Year 2019-2020

Autumn Term 2019

  • Term Starts: Monday 2 September 2019
  • Half Term: Monday 28 October 2019 to Friday 1 November 2019
  • Term Ends: Friday 20 December 2019

Spring Term 2020

  • Term Starts: Monday 6 January 2020
  • Half Term: Monday 17 February 2020 to Friday 21 February 2020
  • Term Ends: Friday 3 April 2020 Summer Term 2020

Summer Term 2020

  • Term Starts: Monday 20 April 2020
    • May Day: Monday 4 May 2020
  • Half Term: Monday 25 May 2020 to Friday 29 May 2020
  • Term Ends: Monday 20 July 2020

Updated: 06.03.19