Calendar

Academic Year 2020-2021

Autumn Term 2020

  • Term Commences: Tuesday 1 September 2020 – Professional Development Day    School Closed to Students  
    • Wednesday 2 September: Year 7 only
    • Thursday 3 September: Years 8, 9 and 12 only
    • Friday 4 September: Year 10, 11 and 13 only
    • Monday 7 September: All students to attend school
    • 25 September: Professional Development Day    School Closed to Students  
  • Half Term: Monday 26 October to Friday 30 October 2020
  • Term Ends: Friday 18 December 2020

Spring Term 2021

  • Term Commences: Monday 4 January 2021
  • Half Term: Monday 15 February to Friday 19 February 2021
  • Term Ends: Thursday 1 April 2021

Summer Term 2021

  • Term Commences: Monday 19 April 2021
  • Half Term: Monday 31 May to Friday 4 June 2021
  • Term Ends: Friday 16 July 2021

Remaining dates to be confirmed.

Updated: 08.07.2020