Calendar

Academic Year 2020-2021

Spring Term 2021

  • Term Commences: Monday 4 January 2021
  • Half Term: Monday 15 February to Friday 19 February 2021
  • Term Ends: Thursday 1 April 2021

Summer Term 2021

  • Term Commences: Monday 19 April 2021 – Professional Development Day   School Closed to Students 
  • Half Term: Monday 31 May to Friday 4 June 2021
  • Term Ends: Friday 16 July 2021

Autumn Term 2021

  • Term Commences: Thursday 2 September
    • Thursday 2 September 2021 – Professional Development Day  School Closed to Students 
    • Friday 3 Year 7 Begin
    • Monday 6 All Students Return
  • Half Term: Monday 25 October to Friday 29 October 2021
  • Term Ends: Friday 17 December 2021

2022

Spring Term 2022

  • Term Commences: Tuesday 4 January 2022
  • Half-Term: Monday 21 February to Friday 25 February 2022
  • Term Ends: Friday 8 April 2022

Summer Term 2022

  • Term Commences: Monday 25 April 2022
  • Half-Term: Monday 30 May to Friday 3 June 2022
  • Term ends: Friday 22 July 2022

Proposed dates for open evenings and Professional Development Days days to follow.

Updated: 21.04.2021